This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Find Out How Your Ads Stack Up. An Interactive Workshop by Laura Betterly @ WISE Clearwater Center
1/23/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Mastering Public Relations by Karla-Jo Helms @ WISE Clearwater Center
1/24/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Sunday, January 27, 2019

 
Five Things You Absolutely Don't Know About the Conditons Formulas by Richard Byrd @ WISE Center
1/27/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
Tuesday WISE Meeting by WISE Rep FLB @ WISE Clearwater Center
1/29/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
7 Steps to Attaining Power by Jim Bowe @ WISE Clearwater Center
1/30/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Tuesday WISE Meeting by WISE Rep FLB @ WISE Clearwater Center
2/5/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Executive Doingness by Graham Payne @ WISE Clearwater Center
2/6/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Sales and The Tone Scale by Timothy Kuchar @ WISE Clearwater Center
2/7/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
Programming Maxims by David Sanders @ WISE Clearwater Center
2/9/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Tuesday WISE Meeting by WISE Rep FLB @ WISE Clearwater Center
2/12/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
SEMINAR by Arte Maren @ WISE Clearwater Center
2/14/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
How To Attain An Ideal Scene by Jim Mathers @ WISE Clearwater Center
2/18/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Tuesday WISE Meeting by WISE Rep FLB @ WISE Clearwater Center
2/19/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5