This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 22, 2018

 
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
Tuesday WISE Meeting by WISE Rep FLB @ WISE Clearwater Center
7/24/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Avoiding the Traps of Marketing & Promotion in Today’s Digital Era to Boom Your Sales By Mark Hale
7/25/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
 

Sunday, July 29, 2018

 
Power Attainment by Graham Payne @ WISE Clearwater Center
7/29/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
The Tech of Aligned Efforts by Arte Maren @ WISE Clearwater Center
7/30/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
Tuesday WISE Meeting by WISE Rep FLB @ WISE Clearwater Center
7/31/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
How to Market Your Business EVERYWHERE Locally & Outrank Competitors by Joy Gendusa @ WISE Center
8/1/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 
by Sally Falkow @ WISE Clearwater Center
8/4/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
Tuesday WISE Meeting by WISE Rep FLB @ WISE Clearwater Center
8/7/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Subproducts by Willow Bellotti @ WISE Clearwater Center
8/8/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 
by Arte Maren
8/11/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Tuesday WISE Meeting by WISE Rep FLB @ WISE Clearwater Center
8/14/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
The 7 Steps of Selling by Michael Boyd @ WISE Clearwater Center
8/15/2018
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3